Upcoming Events

October 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Oct 19 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Oct 19 08:30 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew - Trail Building (Saturday & Sunday) Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Oct 19 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Sun Oct 20 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Stone Staircase Building Old Mineral Springs Road
Highland Mills, NY
Wed Oct 23 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Stone Staircase Building Old Mineral Springs Road
Highland Mills, NY
Sat Oct 26 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Wawayanda State Park
Sun Oct 27 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Stone Staircase Building Old Mineral Springs Road
Highland Mills, NY
Sun Oct 27 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Mon Oct 28 04:30 pm Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Wed Oct 30 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Stone Staircase Building Old Mineral Springs Road
Highland Mills, NY
November 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Nov 02 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Wawayanda State Park
Sat Nov 02 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Stone Staircase Building Old Mineral Springs Road
Highland Mills, NY
Sun Nov 03 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Wed Nov 06 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Stone Staircase Building Old Mineral Springs Road
Highland Mills, NY
Sat Nov 09 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Stokes State Forest
Wed Nov 13 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Stone Staircase Building Old Mineral Springs Road
Highland Mills, NY
Sat Nov 16 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - To Be Determined
Sun Nov 17 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
December 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Dec 01 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Dec 15 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ