Upcoming Events

July 2018
Datesort descending Event Type Title Where
Mon Jul 30 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
August 2018
Datesort descending Event Type Title Where
Thu Aug 02 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Fri Aug 03 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Aug 04 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Aug 04 09:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal California Hill State Forest - Gordon Road Parking
Carmel, NY
Sun Aug 05 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sun Aug 05 09:00 am Worktrip MEVO Trail Crew - Trail Building Rockleigh Woods / Lamont Reserve Trails
Rockleigh, NJ
Mon Aug 06 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Thu Aug 09 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Thu Aug 09 12:00 pm Workshop Wilderness First Aid Workshop Welch Trail Education Center LT-1
Harriman, NY
Fri Aug 10 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Fri Aug 10 07:00 pm Event Making the Maps: How the Trail Conference Creates its Popular Trail Maps- L.L. Bean Trail Chat Series LL Bean
Paramus, NJ
Sat Aug 11 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sun Aug 12 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sun Aug 12 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Aug 12 09:00 am Worktrip MEVO Trail Crew - Trail Building Ramapo Mountain State Forest
Oakland, NJ
Mon Aug 13 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Thu Aug 16 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Fri Aug 17 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Aug 18 10:00 am Worktrip Lenape Trail Crew - Trail Maintenance Lenape Trail
NJ