Upcoming Events

August 2018
Datesort descending Event Type Title Where
Sun Aug 12 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Aug 12 09:00 am Worktrip MEVO Trail Crew - Trail Building Ramapo Mountain State Forest
Oakland, NJ
Mon Aug 13 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Thu Aug 16 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Fri Aug 17 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Aug 18 09:00 am Workshop Ramapo Trail Crew - Women’s Trail Building Workshop Ramapo Valley County Reservation
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Aug 18 10:00 am Worktrip Lenape Trail Crew - Trail Maintenance Lenape Trail
NJ
Sun Aug 19 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Mon Aug 20 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Thu Aug 23 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Fri Aug 24 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Aug 25 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Aug 25 09:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop
Sat Aug 25 09:00 am Worktrip Bash Bish Builders Crew - Trail Repair and Reroute Cedar Brook Trail/Quarry Hill Trail
Copake Falls, NY
Sat Aug 25 10:00 am Workshop Learn about Invasive Plants in our Parks-L.L. Bean Trail Chat Series L.L. Bean - Yonkers Store
Yonkers, NY
Sun Aug 26 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sun Aug 26 09:00 am Worktrip East Hudson Trail Crew - Trail Repair Fishkill Ridge Trail
Beacon, NY
Mon Aug 27 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Thu Aug 30 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Thu Aug 30 11:00 am Event Great Fall Hikes and Safety Tips - Book Talk Valley Health LifeStyles Fitness Center
Mawhwah, NJ