Upcoming Events

June 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Jun 05 12:00 am Event Hudson Valley Plein Air Exhibition Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
July 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jul 27 08:30 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew - Trail Building Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Jul 27 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building (Saturday & Sunday) Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sun Jul 28 08:30 am Workshop Stone Step Construction Workshop Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Mon Jul 29 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Maintenance Work Trip Jenny Lane Parking area
Kerhonkson, NY
Mon Jul 29 04:30 pm Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
August 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Aug 03 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Aug 03 08:30 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew - Trail Building (Saturday & Sunday) Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Aug 03 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Standard Surveyor Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Aug 04 08:30 am Workshop Bench Cut (Sidehill) Trail Construction Workshop Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sun Aug 04 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Mon Aug 05 09:00 am Worktrip Catskills - Long Path Maintenance Trip Long Path
NY
Thu Aug 08 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Maintenance Worktrip Minnewaska State Park Preserve
Kerhonkson, NY
Fri Aug 09 10:00 am Event Appreciation Hike: Dunnfield Creek | A.T. Short Loop
Sat Aug 10 08:30 am Workshop Bench Cut (Sidehill) Workshop Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Aug 10 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building (Saturday & Sunday) Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sun Aug 11 08:30 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew - Trail Building Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sun Aug 11 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Iona Island
Stony Point, NY
Mon Aug 12 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Maintenance Work Trip TBD
NY
Sat Aug 17 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building (Saturday & Sunday) Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY