Upcoming Events

July 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Jul 17 07:00 pm Workshop Breakneck Ridge: Everything You Need to Know REI Soho
New York, NY
Sat Jul 13 08:30 am Workshop Stone Step Construction Workshop Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Jul 13 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Standard Surveyor Workshop The New Weis Center for Education, Arts & Recreation
Ringwood, NJ
Sat Jul 20 08:30 am Workshop Box Bridge Construction Workshop Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sun Jul 14 10:00 am Workshop Eyes of a Trail Builder - Project Manaticut Point Trailhead
Ringwood, NJ
June 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Jun 23 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Intermediate Surveyor Workshop Sterling Forest State Park - Visitor Center
Tuxedo Park, NY
Sat Jun 29 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Intermediate Surveyor Workshop Three Arrows Cooperative Society
Putnam Valley, NY
Sat Jun 22 10:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force BlockBuster Surveyor Workshop CCEDC, Dutchess County Farm & Home Center
Millbrook, NY
Sun Jun 30 08:30 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Building Workshop Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Jun 29 08:30 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Building Workshop Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Jun 22 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Standard Surveyor Workshop Westchester Land Trust Headquarters
Bedford Hills, NY
Sat Jun 29 10:00 am Workshop Graffiti Neutralizing Workshop Appalachian Trail
Monroe, NY
Sat Jun 22 10:00 am Workshop Eyes of a Trail Builder - Project Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Wed Jun 05 12:00 am Event Hudson Valley Plein Air Exhibition Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
August 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Aug 24 08:00 am Workshop Wilderness First Aid Workshop Welch Trail Education Center LT-1
Harriman, NY
Sat Aug 24 09:30 am Workshop Tread & Drainage Workshop 754 Katrina Falls Rd
Rock Hill, NY
Sat Aug 24 08:30 am Workshop Trail running and the benefits of Natural Movement Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
September 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Sep 21 08:00 am Workshop Wilderness First Aid Workshop Welch Trail Education Center LT-1
Harriman, NY
Sat Sep 14 10:00 am Workshop Eyes of a Trail Builder - Capstone Manaticut Point Trailhead
Ringwood, NJ
October 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Oct 09 07:00 pm Workshop Breakneck Ridge: Everything You Need to Know REI Soho
New York, NY