Upcoming Events

August 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Aug 11 07:30 pm Workshop Trail Insider: Managing High-Use Trails:  Why Trail Stewards are a Necessity in Creating Safe, Sustainable Trails Webinar Webinar
Sat Aug 07 12:00 am Event 2021 A.T. Vista
Sun Aug 15 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Three Arrows Cooperative Society
Putnam Valley, NY
Sat Aug 14 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Three Arrows Cooperative Society
Putnam Valley, NY
Sun Aug 08 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Aug 22 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Aug 14 09:30 am Worktrip Guided Native Plant Garden Tour Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Aug 15 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Harriman State Park - Kanawauke Road
Southfields, NY
Sun Aug 01 09:00 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew Work Trip Sterling Forest - Laurel Meadow Parking Lot
Tuxedo Park, NY
October 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Oct 16 06:00 pm Event Centennial Gala Bear Mountain State Park - Bear Mountain Inn
Tompkins Cove, NY
Sun Oct 17 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Harriman State Park - Kanawauke Road
Southfields, NY
September 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Sep 10 12:00 am Event Shawangunk Ridge Trail Run Shawangunk Ridge Trail
Rosendale, NY
Sat Sep 18 12:00 am Event Sterling Furnace Half Marathon + 15K Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Sep 04 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Joppenbergh Mountain
Rosendale, NY
Sat Sep 25 10:00 am Worktrip Wild East Women: Invasives Strike Force Workday Harriman State Park - Anthony Wayne Rec. Area South
Tomkins Cove, NY
Sun Sep 26 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Sep 12 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Sep 19 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Harriman State Park - Kanawauke Road
Southfields, NY
Sat Sep 11 09:00 am Hike Guided Invasive and Native Plant ID Hike Sugarloaf Hill Trail at Castle Rock Unique Area in Garrison, NY
Garrison, NY
November 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Nov 13 12:00 am Event Pocantico Hills Marathon Rockefeller State Park Preserve
NY