Upcoming Events

May 2018
Date Event Type Titlesort descending Where
Sat May 12 10:00 am Workshop A.T. Natural Heritage Monitoring Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat May 12 09:00 am Worktrip Bash Bish Builders Crew - Trail Repair and Reroute Cedar Brook Trail/Quarry Hill Trail
Copake Falls, NY
Sat May 19 09:00 am Worktrip East Hudson Trail Crew - Trail Repair Fishkill Ridge Trail
Beacon, NY
June 2018
Date Event Type Titlesort descending Where
Thu Jun 28 05:30 pm Event Art Opening Reception: Winging It Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Jun 02 09:00 am Worktrip Bash Bish Builders Crew - Trail Repair and Reroute Cedar Brook Trail/Quarry Hill Trail
Copake Falls, NY
Sun Jun 17 09:00 am Worktrip East Hudson Trail Crew - Trail Repair Fishkill Ridge Trail
Beacon, NY
Sun Jun 24 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
July 2018
Date Event Type Titlesort descending Where
Sat Jul 14 09:00 am Worktrip Bash Bish Builders Crew - Trail Repair and Reroute Cedar Brook Trail/Quarry Hill Trail
Copake Falls, NY
Sat Jul 28 09:00 am Worktrip East Hudson Trail Crew - Trail Repair Fishkill Ridge Trail
Beacon, NY
Sun Jul 29 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Jul 08 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
August 2018
Date Event Type Titlesort descending Where
Sat Aug 25 09:00 am Worktrip Bash Bish Builders Crew - Trail Repair and Reroute Cedar Brook Trail/Quarry Hill Trail
Copake Falls, NY
Sun Aug 26 09:00 am Worktrip East Hudson Trail Crew - Trail Repair Fishkill Ridge Trail
Beacon, NY
September 2018
Date Event Type Titlesort descending Where
Sun Sep 16 09:00 am Worktrip Bash Bish Builders Crew - Trail Repair and Reroute Cedar Brook Trail/Quarry Hill Trail
Copake Falls, NY
Sat Sep 15 09:00 am Worktrip East Hudson Trail Crew - Trail Repair Fishkill Ridge Trail
Beacon, NY
October 2018
Date Event Type Titlesort descending Where
Sat Oct 06 09:00 am Worktrip Bash Bish Builders Crew - Trail Repair and Reroute Cedar Brook Trail/Quarry Hill Trail
Copake Falls, NY
Sat Oct 20 09:00 am Worktrip East Hudson Trail Crew - Trail Repair Fishkill Ridge Trail
Beacon, NY
November 2018
Date Event Type Titlesort descending Where
Sat Nov 03 09:00 am Worktrip Bash Bish Builders Crew - Trail Repair and Reroute Cedar Brook Trail/Quarry Hill Trail
Copake Falls, NY
Sat Nov 10 09:00 am Worktrip East Hudson Trail Crew - Trail Repair Fishkill Ridge Trail
Beacon, NY
April 2018
Date Event Type Titlesort descending Where
Tue Apr 24 09:00 am Worktrip Corridor Monitoring Work Trip