Upcoming Events

February 2018
Date Event Type Titlesort descending Where
Tue Feb 27 07:00 pm Event Banff Mountain Film + Book Festival World Tour Lafayette Theater
Suffern, NY
March 2018
Date Event Type Titlesort descending Where
Wed Mar 14 07:30 pm Meeting Creating a Backyard Habitat with Native Plants Presentation Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Mar 11 01:00 pm Event Great Spring Hikes Off the Beaten Track - Book Talk Sterling Forest State Park - Visitor Center
Tuxedo Park, NY
Mon Mar 05 09:30 am Event Park Advocacy Day 2018 New York State Capitol
Albany, NY
Sat Mar 10 11:00 am Event Volunteer Appreciation Event Ramapo College of New Jersey - Trustee's Pavilion
Mahwah, NJ
Thu Mar 01 06:00 am Event Winging It! Art Exhibition Call for Entries Mar. 1 - Apr. 16, 2018 Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
April 2018
Date Event Type Titlesort descending Where
Wed Apr 11 07:30 pm Meeting Habitat Gardening for Birds, Butterflies and Wildlife Presentation Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Apr 21 02:00 pm Event Highlands Trail Opening Goosepond Mountain State Park
Chester, NY
Sun Apr 08 10:00 am Workshop Invasive Species for Trail Maintainers Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Apr 15 09:00 am Worktrip Native Plant Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Apr 14 09:30 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Apr 28 09:30 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop West Milford, NJ
January 2017
Date Event Type Titlesort descending Where
Sun Jan 08 09:00 am Event Hiker, Who Are You? Portraits of the Trail Art Exhibit: Jan. 8 - Mar. 5 Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
September 2018
Date Event Type Titlesort descending Where
Sat Sep 29 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Lands Day Invasive Plant and Trash Cleanup at Bear Mountain Bear Mountain State Park - Bear Mountain Inn
Tompkins Cove, NY
May 2018
Date Event Type Titlesort descending Where
Sat May 12 10:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Fahnestock State Park - Hubbard Lodge
Cold Spring, NY