Upcoming Events

September 2018
Date Event Type Titlesort ascending Where
Sat Sep 22 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building Appalachian Trail - Near Vernon, NJ
NJ
Sat Sep 29 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building Appalachian Trail - Near Vernon, NJ
NJ
Sat Sep 22 10:00 am Worktrip Trail Love Day At Sterling Forest Sterling Forest State Park - South Gate Lot
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Sep 22 10:00 am Worktrip Trail Love Day At Ramapo Reservation Ramapo Valley County Reservation
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Sep 22 10:00 am Worktrip Trail Love Day At Breakneck Ridge Brook Trailhead - Breakneck Mountain
Cold Spring, NY
Sun Sep 30 11:30 am Event Munsee-Eagle Grand Trail Opening Sterling Forest State Park - Caretaker lot
October 2018
Date Event Type Titlesort ascending Where
Sat Oct 06 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building
Sat Oct 13 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building
Sat Oct 20 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building
Sat Oct 27 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building
Thu Oct 04 03:00 pm Event Volunteer to Help at the Ragnar Trail Race Relay: Oct. 4th - 6th Wawayanda State Park
Vernon, NJ
Sat Oct 13 09:30 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Oct 13 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Maintenance Work Trip Neversink River Unique Area Trailhead Parking
Rock Hill, NY
Thu Oct 18 07:00 pm Event Trail Conference 2018 Annual Gala Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Oct 13 09:00 am Workshop Tool Maintenance Workshop Welch Trail Education Center LT-1
Harriman, NY
Wed Oct 10 07:30 pm Meeting Talk on Rain Barrels & Rain Gardens at Bergen-Passaic Native Plant Society Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
November 2018
Date Event Type Titlesort ascending Where
Sat Nov 03 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building
Sat Nov 10 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building
Sat Nov 03 10:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Stokes State Forest - Stokes office parking lot
Branchville, NJ
March 2019
Date Event Type Titlesort ascending Where
Fri Mar 08 07:30 pm Meeting Making the Map: Westchester County L.L. Bean - Yonkers Store
Yonkers, NY