All Events

August 2007
Date Event Type Title Where
Tue Aug 14 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew Group Trip
July 2007
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Jul 29 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sat Jul 28 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sun Jul 22 09:00 am Workshop Basic Rock Work Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Mon Jul 16 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew Group Trip
Sun Jul 15 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew Group Trip
Sat Jul 14 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew Group Trip
Fri Jul 13 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew Group Trip
Sun Jul 08 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sat Jul 07 09:00 am Workshop Stone Step Construction Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Sat Jul 07 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
June 2007
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Jun 24 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew Group Trip
Sat Jun 23 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew Group Trip
Fri Jun 22 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew Group Trip
Thu Jun 21 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew Group Trip
Wed Jun 20 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew Group Trip
Tue Jun 19 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew Group Trip
Mon Jun 18 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew Group Trip
Sun Jun 17 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew Group Trip
Sat Jun 16 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew Group Trip