All Events

September 2006
Date Event Type Title Where
Tue Sep 12 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sat Sep 09 09:00 am Workshop Stone Cribbing Apprenticeship Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Tue Sep 05 03:30 am Event Delegates Meeting
August 2006
Date Event Type Title Where
Tue Aug 29 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Fri Aug 25 12:00 am Workshop Advanced Rigging Workshop I
Sat Aug 19 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Tue Aug 08 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Tue Aug 01 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
July 2006
Date Event Type Title Where
Tue Jul 25 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sat Jul 22 12:00 am Workshop Women's Weekend
Tue Jul 18 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sat Jul 15 12:00 am Workshop Intro to Trail Work on the new BM AT
Sat Jul 15 12:00 am Workshop BMP Overview & Orientation
Fri Jul 14 12:00 am Workshop Stone Cribbing Apprenticeship II
Tue Jul 11 12:00 am Workshop Stone Pinning
Tue Jul 11 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Mon Jul 10 12:00 am Workshop USDA Debriefing
Sat Jul 08 03:30 am Event Campaign Event
Sat Jul 08 12:00 am Workshop USDA Debriefing
Sat Jul 08 12:00 am Workshop Stone Cribbing Apprenticeship