All Events

December 2006
Date Event Type Title Where
Mon Dec 11 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sat Dec 09 12:00 am Workshop Trail Layout and Design Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Wed Dec 06 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Tue Dec 05 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Fri Dec 01 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
November 2006
Date Event Type Title Where
Thu Nov 30 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Wed Nov 29 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Tue Nov 28 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Mon Nov 27 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sat Nov 25 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sat Nov 25 12:00 am Worktrip Young Adult Work Trip
Fri Nov 24 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sun Nov 19 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sat Nov 18 09:00 am Workshop Women's Weekend Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Sat Nov 18 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Fri Nov 17 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Fri Nov 17 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew Group Trip
Mon Nov 13 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sun Nov 12 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sat Nov 11 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip