All Events

June 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jun 06 09:00 am Workshop National Trails Day: Wake Up + Move with MovNat Webinar
Thu Jun 18 07:00 pm Workshop Invasive Species for Trail Volunteers Webinar Webinar
Sat Jun 27 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Standard Surveyor Workshop Webinar Webinar
Sat Jun 06 09:00 am Workshop National Trails Day: Wake Up + Move with MovNat Webinar
April 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Thu Apr 16 07:00 pm Workshop Corridor Monitoring Workshop Webinar
Thu Apr 09 05:00 pm Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Webinar
Fri Apr 10 12:00 pm Workshop General Plant Identification and Invasive Plant Management Webinar
Thu Apr 16 05:30 pm Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Webinar
March 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Mon Mar 14 07:30 pm Workshop Trail Insider: Civic Engagement Webinar Webinar
September 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Sep 05 09:00 am Workshop Habitat Helpers Volunteer Orientation
Sat Sep 12 09:00 am Workshop Habitat Helpers Volunteer Orientation
Fri Sep 04 12:00 pm Workshop Habitat Helpers Volunteer Orientation
Fri Sep 11 12:00 pm Workshop Habitat Helpers Volunteer Orientation
October 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Oct 07 07:30 pm Workshop Making the Most of Your Legacy Webinar Series: Part Three
November 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Nov 11 07:30 pm Workshop Making the Most of Your Legacy Webinar Series: Part Four
August 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Aug 29 09:00 am Workshop Habitat Helpers Volunteer Orientation
Fri Aug 28 12:00 pm Workshop Habitat Helpers Volunteer Orientation
February 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Feb 16 07:30 pm Workshop The Heart of Philanthropy: For the Love of Trails Webinar Webinar