All Events

April 2007
Date Event Type Title Where
Mon Apr 23 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sat Apr 28 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew Group Trip
Sat Apr 28 09:00 am Workshop Chainsaw USFS Certification Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Apr 28 09:00 am Workshop Stone Cribbing Workshop Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
May 2007
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat May 05 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sat May 05 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew Group Trip
Sun May 06 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew Group Trip
Mon May 07 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sun May 13 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sun May 13 09:00 am Workshop Stone Step Construction Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Mon May 14 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sat May 19 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sat May 19 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew Group Trip
Sun May 20 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Mon May 21 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sat May 26 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew Group Trip
June 2007
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jun 02 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew Group Trip
Sat Jun 02 09:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance 101 Port Jervis Free Library
Port Jervis, NY
Sun Jun 03 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew Group Trip
Sun Jun 03 09:00 am Workshop Turnpike/Causeway Construction Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY