All Events

June 2014
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Jun 22 09:00 am Workshop Trail Layout & Design
Sat Jun 14 10:00 am Workshop Trail Layout and Design Catskill Mountains - Margaretville Area
Margretville, NY
Sat Jun 14 09:00 am Workshop Chainsaw BLevel Recertification Wawayanda State Park
Vernon, NJ
Sun Jun 15 09:00 am Workshop Chainsaw BLevel Recertification Wawayanda State Park
Vernon, NJ
Tue Jun 17 06:00 pm Workshop Intro Trails, the Trail Conference and Trail Safety Goose Pond Mountain State Park
Chester, NY
Sun Jun 22 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Training Teatown Lake Reservation
Ossining, NY
Sun Jun 08 01:00 pm Workshop Advanced Invasive Plant Identification Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Jun 14 10:30 am Workshop Intro to Trail Maintenance Greenwood Lake Library
Greenwood Lake, NY
Sun Jun 01 09:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Building Catskill Mountains - Margaretville Area
Margretville, NY
October 2014
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Oct 19 10:00 am Workshop Intro to Trail Maintenance Black Rock Forest
Cornwall, NY
Wed Oct 15 06:15 pm Workshop Intro to Map and Compass / Land Navigation Tent & Trails
New York, NY
September 2014
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Sep 17 06:15 pm Workshop Intro to Map and Compass / Land Navigation Tent & Trails
New York, NY
August 2014
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Aug 27 06:15 pm Workshop Intro to Map and Compass / Land Navigation Tent & Trails
New York, NY
July 2014
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Jul 23 06:15 pm Workshop Intro to Map and Compass / Land Navigation Tent & Trails
New York, NY
Sun Jul 13 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Training Westchester Land Trust Headquarters
Bedford Hills, NY
Sat Jul 12 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Training Cornell Cooperative Extension - Rockland
Stony Point, NY
May 2014
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat May 17 10:00 am Workshop Native Plant Identification Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Sun May 18 01:00 pm Workshop Invasives Strike Force Refresher Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat May 31 10:00 am Workshop Advanced Invasive Plant Identification Flat Rock Brook Nature Center
Englewood, NJ
April 2014
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Apr 12 01:00 pm Workshop Intro to the Trail Conference