All Events

April 2014
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Apr 05 08:30 am Workshop Intro to Land Monitor Training Appalachian Trail - RPH Cabin
Hopewell Junction, NY
Sun Apr 27 09:00 am Workshop Bear MountainRigging for Trail Work Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Sat Apr 19 09:00 am Workshop Bear MountainStone Crib Wall Construction Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Sun Apr 13 09:00 am Workshop Bear MountainMoving Big Rocks Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Sat Apr 19 09:30 am Workshop Trail Tread & Drainage Teatown Lake Reservation
Ossining, NY
Fri Apr 18 09:30 am Workshop Trail Tread & Drainage Teatown Lake Reservation
Ossining, NY
Sat Apr 12 09:30 am Workshop Trail Layout & Design PART 2 Teatown Lake Reservation
Ossining, NY
Fri Apr 11 09:30 am Workshop Trail Layout & Design PART 2 Teatown Lake Reservation
Ossining, NY
March 2014
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Mar 15 10:00 am Workshop Intro to Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Sat Mar 29 09:30 am Workshop Supervisor Training Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Mar 22 10:00 am Workshop 10 Essentials of Hiking
Tue Mar 04 06:30 pm Workshop Tool Maintenance
February 2014
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Feb 22 10:00 am Workshop Sustainable Trail Design for All
Mon Feb 24 06:30 pm Workshop Advenres in Trail Building Tent & Trails
New York, NY
Fri Feb 28 06:30 pm Workshop Wilderness First Aid
May 2014
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat May 31 09:00 am Workshop Tread & Drainage Sidehill Construction
January 2014
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Jan 29 06:00 pm Workshop Intro to the Trail Conference Tent & Trails
New York, NY
Sat Jan 18 10:30 am Workshop Intro to Who builds the Trails Warren County Library Catherine Dickson Hoffman Branch
Blairstown, NJ
Sat Jan 11 09:00 am Workshop Sustainable Trail Design for All Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
December 2013
Date Event Type Title Where
Thu Dec 19 06:30 pm Workshop Tool Maintenance