All Events

June 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Jun 14 10:00 am Hike Guided Hike: Mount Taurus
October 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Oct 26 10:00 am Hike Shawangunk Ridge Guided Hike D&H Canal Linear Park, Wurtsboro
Wurtsboro, NY
May 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat May 11 10:00 am Hike Guided Hike at Gobbler's Knob State Forest Otisville, NY
November 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Nov 04 02:00 pm Hike Highlands Trail Hike 64 Bull Mill Rd
Chester, NY
October 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Mon Oct 08 09:00 am Hike Lark in the Park - Hike with a Steward to North Mountain North Mountain
Palenville, NY
May 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun May 29 09:00 am Worktrip Catskills 'Blowdown Brigade' Worktrip Shandaken, NY
Sat May 28 09:00 am Worktrip Catskills 'Blowdown Brigade' Worktrip Shandaken, NY
Sun May 22 09:00 am Worktrip Catskills 'Blowdown Brigade' Worktrip Shandaken, NY
Sat May 21 09:00 am Worktrip Catskills Trail Crew Worktrip
Sat May 21 09:00 am Worktrip Catskills 'Blowdown Brigade' Worktrip Shandaken, NY
Sat May 21 10:00 am Worktrip Fox Hollow Lean-To Worktrip Giant Ledge Parking Lot
Shandaken, NY
Fri May 20 10:00 am Worktrip Fox Hollow Lean-to Worktrip Panther Mountain Trail - Fox Hollow Trailhead Parking
Shandaken, NY
Sun May 29 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Old Croton Aqueduct - Croton Dam
Croton-on-Hudson, NY
Sun May 29 09:00 am Worktrip Catskills Trail Crew Worktrip Long Path
Sat May 14 09:00 am Worktrip Catskills Trail Crew Worktrip
July 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Jul 31 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Great Swamp (Dutchess Co.)
Dover, NY
Sat Jul 30 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Great Swamp (Dutchess Co.)
Dover, NY
Sat Jul 23 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Three Arrows Cooperative Society
Putnam Valley, NY
Fri Jul 22 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Three Arrows Cooperative Society
Putnam Valley, NY
June 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jun 11 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Old Croton Aqueduct - Croton Dam
Croton-on-Hudson, NY