All Events

October 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Thu Oct 15 07:55 pm Event Trivia For Trails: Birthday Celebration Webinar
Fri Oct 16 06:00 pm Workshop Trail Structures: Working with Native Stone Webinar Webinar
Mon Oct 19 07:30 pm Meeting Centennial Town Hall Webinar
Wed Oct 21 06:00 pm Workshop Ask a Corps Member Webinar
November 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Nov 04 06:00 pm Workshop Rigging for Trail Work Webinar Webinar
Tue Nov 10 05:00 pm Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Webinar
Wed Nov 11 07:30 pm Workshop Making the Most of Your Legacy Webinar Series: Part Four
Thu Nov 12 06:00 pm Workshop Leave No Trace for Trail Workers Webinar
Thu Nov 19 07:00 pm Workshop Intro to Map Making Webinar with Hike and Draw + Adventure Untamed Webinar
Sat Nov 21 06:00 pm Workshop POSTPONED: Tool Maintenance and Repair Webinar Webinar
December 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Dec 02 07:30 pm Workshop Making the Most of Your Legacy Webinar Series: Part Five
Sun Dec 06 09:30 am Meeting 2020 Annual Voting Members Meeting Webinar
Tue Dec 22 06:00 pm Workshop Rigging Applications for Trail Work Webinar Webinar
February 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Feb 10 07:30 pm Workshop The Heart of Philanthropy: For the Love of Trails Webinar Webinar
Thu Feb 18 09:00 am Workshop Writing an Invasive Species Management Plan Webinar Webinar
March 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Thu Mar 11 07:30 pm Workshop Trail Conference Conservation Corps Open House-Info Session
Sat Mar 13 09:30 am Workshop Spot the Spotted Lanternfly Surveyor Workshop Webinar