All Events

July 2015
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Jul 17 12:00 am Worktrip Westchester Wilderness Walk - Invasives Removal
Sun Jul 19 12:00 am Worktrip Westchester Wilderness Walk - Invasives Removal
Mon Jul 20 12:00 am Worktrip Westchester Wilderness Walk - Invasives Removal
Fri Jul 31 12:00 am Worktrip Westchester Wilderness Walk - Invasives Removal
June 2015
Date Event Type Title Where
Mon Jun 29 12:00 am Worktrip Westchester Wilderness Walk - Invasives Removal
April 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Apr 29 12:00 am Worktrip Westchester Wilderness Walk - Invasives Removal
August 2015
Date Event Type Title Where
Thu Aug 06 12:00 am Worktrip Westchester Wilderness Walk - Invasives Removal
Fri Aug 07 12:00 am Worktrip Westchester Wilderness Walk - Invasives Removal
September 2015
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Sep 12 12:30 pm Worktrip Westchester Trail Building Work Trip
Wed Sep 16 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester Trail Building Work Trip
October 2015
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Oct 10 09:00 am Worktrip Westchester Trail Building Work Trip
April 2017
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Apr 21 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY
Fri Apr 28 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY
May 2017
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri May 05 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY
Fri May 12 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY
Fri May 19 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY
Fri May 26 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY
June 2017
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Jun 02 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY
Fri Jun 09 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY
Fri Jun 16 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY