All Events

February 2013
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Feb 27 09:30 am Worktrip Trail Crew: East Hudson
Wed Feb 20 09:30 am Worktrip Trail Crew: East Hudson
Wed Feb 13 09:30 am Worktrip Trail Crew: East Hudson
Wed Feb 06 09:30 am Worktrip Trail Crew: East Hudson
January 2013
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Jan 13 09:30 am Worktrip Trail Crew: East Hudson
Fri Jan 25 09:30 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Ward Pound Ridge Reserve
Fri Jan 18 09:30 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Ward Pound Ridge Reserve
Fri Jan 11 09:30 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Ward Pound Ridge Reserve
Fri Jan 04 09:30 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Ward Pound Ridge Reserve
Wed Jan 30 09:30 am Worktrip Trail Crew: East Hudson
Wed Jan 23 09:30 am Worktrip Trail Crew: East Hudson
Wed Jan 16 09:30 am Worktrip Trail Crew: East Hudson
Wed Jan 09 09:30 am Worktrip Trail Crew: East Hudson
Wed Jan 02 09:30 am Worktrip Trail Crew: East Hudson
April 2013
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Apr 28 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Long Path over Romer Mountain
Sun Apr 21 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Long Path over Romer Mountain
Sun Apr 14 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Long Path over Romer Mountain
Sat Apr 13 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Long Path over Romer Mountain
Sun Apr 07 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Long Path over Romer Mountain
December 2012
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Dec 30 08:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Long Path over Romer Mountain