Upcoming Events

April 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Apr 16 09:30 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Worthington State Forest - Park Office
Columbia, NJ
Sat Apr 17 10:00 am Worktrip Ashokan Rail Trail Maintenance Work Trip Catskills
Sun Apr 18 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Apr 25 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
May 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat May 01 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Old Croton Aqueduct - Croton Dam
Croton-on-Hudson, NY
Sun May 02 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat May 08 09:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Harriman State Park - Long Mountain Trailhead
Woodbury, NY
Sat May 08 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Maintenance Work Trip 754 Katrina Falls Rd
Rock Hill, NY
Sat May 15 09:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Harriman State Park - Kanawauke Road
Southfields, NY
Sun May 16 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun May 23 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
July 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jul 03 09:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Orange County Land Trust
New Windsor, NY