Upcoming Events

May 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat May 21 09:00 am Worktrip Catskills Trail Crew Worktrip
Sun May 22 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun May 22 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Pyramid Mountain Natural Historic Area - Visitors Center
Montville, NJ
Sat May 28 09:00 am Worktrip Catskills Trail Crew Worktrip
Sun May 29 09:00 am Worktrip Catskills Trail Crew Worktrip
Sun May 29 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Old Croton Aqueduct - Croton Dam
Croton-on-Hudson, NY
June 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jun 11 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Old Croton Aqueduct - Croton Dam
Croton-on-Hudson, NY
Sun Jun 12 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Jun 19 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
July 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Jul 10 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Jul 17 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Fri Jul 22 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Three Arrows Cooperative Society
Putnam Valley, NY
Sat Jul 23 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Three Arrows Cooperative Society
Putnam Valley, NY
Sat Jul 30 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Great Swamp (Dutchess Co.)
Dover, NY
Sun Jul 31 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Great Swamp (Dutchess Co.)
Dover, NY
August 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Aug 14 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Aug 21 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ