Upcoming Events

July 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Jul 19 08:00 am Worktrip RPH Cabin Volunteers - Annual Work Weekend + BBQ Appalachian Trail - RPH Cabin
Hopewell Junction, NY
Fri Jul 19 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Westchester Wilderness Walk - Zofnass Family Preserve
Pound Ridge, NY
Sat Jul 20 08:30 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew - Trail Building (Saturday & Sunday) Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sun Jul 21 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sun Jul 21 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Jul 21 10:00 am Worktrip Trail Maintenance Hike Gonzaga County Park
Monroe, NY
Mon Jul 22 09:00 am Worktrip Catskills - Long Path Maintenance Trip Long Path
NY
Sat Jul 27 08:30 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew - Trail Building Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Jul 27 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building (Saturday & Sunday) Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Mon Jul 29 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Maintenance Work Trip Jenny Lane Parking area
Kerhonkson, NY
Mon Jul 29 04:30 pm Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
August 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Aug 03 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Aug 03 08:30 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew - Trail Building (Saturday & Sunday) Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sun Aug 04 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Mon Aug 05 09:00 am Worktrip Catskills - Long Path Maintenance Trip Long Path
NY
Thu Aug 08 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Maintenance Worktrip Minnewaska State Park Preserve
Kerhonkson, NY
Sat Aug 10 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building (Saturday & Sunday) Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sun Aug 11 08:30 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew - Trail Building Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sun Aug 11 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Iona Island
Stony Point, NY
Mon Aug 12 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Maintenance Work Trip TBD
NY