Upcoming Events

April 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Apr 27 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Sun Apr 28 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Mon Apr 29 04:30 pm Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
May 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed May 01 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY
Sat May 04 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Maintenance Hike 754 Katrina Falls Rd
Rock Hill, NY
Sat May 04 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Sat May 04 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Old Croton Aqueduct State Historic Park - Croton-on-Hudson
Croton-on-Hudson, NY
Sat May 04 10:00 am Worktrip I Love My Park Day - Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY
Sun May 05 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Wed May 08 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY
Sat May 11 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Sun May 12 01:00 pm Worktrip Willowemoc Trail Crew - Frick Pond Trail Repair Mongaup State Park
Livingston Manor, NY
Wed May 15 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY
Sat May 18 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Flat Rock Brook Nature Center
Englewood, NJ
Sun May 19 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun May 19 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY
Wed May 22 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY
Sat May 25 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
June 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jun 01 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Stokes State Forest
Sun Jun 02 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY